SA & NT Division

The South Australia and Northern Territory Division covers a vast and diverse geographic area of temperate, arid and tropical climates from the central southern coast to the central desert up to the northern coasts of Australia. Our members in public and private practice conserve and support the care of our cultural heritage in our