Australian Capital Territory Division

The local council for the ACT is as follows: President: Ian Batterham, University of Canberra (UC) Secretary: Hakim Rahim, University of Canberra (UC) Treasurer: Natalie Ison, National Museum of Australia (NMA) Ordinary members: Eileen Proctor, Australian Institute for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies (AIATSIS), Freya Merrell, National Library of Australia (NLA), Nick Zihrul,