Newsletter Issue Number:
AICCM National Newsletter No 142 June 2018

In May, the University of Melbourne held their Arts Faculty Awards. It was a great night for conservation with several outstanding students receiving awards.

Robyn Ho and Lois Waters both made the Dean’s Honours List for Masters by Coursework, which recognises the highest achieving students in each program.

Lois Waters also received The Alexander Copland Award. This award is presented each year and awarded to the author of the highest ranked cultural materials conservation minor thesis

Camielle Fitzmaurice and Isabella Spiteri were also awarded the Willem Snoek Conservation Award for 2017 for the Chiltern Athenaeum Project.