Newsletter Issue Number:
AICCM National Newsletter No 140 December 2017

AICCM held the 44th Annual General Meeting (AGM) on the 3 November 2017. As part of AGM proceedings officer bearers for the coming year were elected. Nominations for all positions were received this year and AICCM would like to extend a big welcome to the 2017-2018 National Council

President: Jennifer O’Connell
Vice President: Alice Cannon
Secretary: Nick Flood
Treasurer: Detlev Lueth
Publications Officer: Cobus van Breda
Professional Membership Officer: Natalie Hewlett
SIG Co-Ordinator: Didee Knight
Membership Services Officer: Katie Wood