New South Wales Division

The New South Wales Division Council consists of the following volunteers:President: Silvia Da RochaSecretary: Sophie PhillipsTreasurer: Wendi PowellOrdinary members: Oliver Hull, Camilla Norman, Rehan Scharenguivel, Sheldon Teare, Karina Acton, Jessica Gray, Adam Godijn, Amy Heffernan, and Colin MacgregorThe council organises both professional development and social events throughout the year. These events typically include workshop/lab tours,