Newsletter Issue Number:
AICCM National Newsletter No 140 December 2017

Vic Division held their AGM on 16th October 2017.  The committee would like to thank Ren Gregoric, Briony Pemberton and Irene Finkelde, who stepped down from the committee, and to welcome Laura Gransbury, Alexis Townsend and Mar Cruz, who joined as Ordinary Members. We would also like to extend our thanks to everyone who has contributed to, helped organise or attended any of our events over the past year.

Congratulations also to Sherryn Vardy who won the Vic Division bursary (drawn at the Vic Division AGM) to attend the 2017 National Conference in Katoomba.

The new committee are meeting for dinner on Thursday 23rd November to look back at the year that was and to start planning the next one, and we look forward to seeing everyone at the Christmas Party on Thursday 7th December.  Tools down and see you at the Lincoln!