We all know someone amazing in conservation! Now is your chance to celebrate their talents and contributions.

The 2015 awards categories are:

  1. Conservator of theYear 
  2. Student of the Year
  3. Outstanding research in the field of Materials Conservation
  4. Outstanding service to the Profession Award
  5. Outstanding conservation volunteer

As always, the awards will be presented at our National Conference. This year, presentation night is Thursday 5 November.

What’s new?

  • All awards are returning to an annual event!
  • The Outstanding Research in the Field of Materials Conservation is now supported by a financial stipend kindly provided by Colin Pearson.
  • The Service to the AICCM and Service to the Profession Awards have been amalgamated into the Outstanding Service to the Profession Award.
  • The award for Best Media Support and Coverage of Conservation has been removed from the line-up.

All nomination forms are available online.
All selection criteria are detailed on each nomination form.
Nominations close 30 September.

Nominate someone today!

For more information contact the Membership Officer: celiaecramer@gmail.com